Day 48

Thursday was ok. I woke up. Went to work with one kid who was silly. Obsessed with things being empty and gum stuck to trash cans. Had to stop working early cause it was so ridiculous. Went to work with another kid who wanted Taco Bell for lunch…really? But then we went to the water park and that was pretty fun. Floated in the lazy river forever. Then after I took him home I was like SHIT I haven’t played trivia in a minute. So I went to BWW where it was…Thur$3ay! Woo. Made the leader board but just barely. I’m out of practice. Came home and drank. Read. Listened to Q101, which was pretty emotional actually.

I woke up at 7:30 for some reason. Since then it has been a struggle for motivation. Really regretting my decision to work and I can’t decide what I want to wear today because I haven’t done laundry in a while. ugh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 48

  1. so baby imma be your motivation.
    go go go go
    motivation.
    (if you don’t know this song, you’ve been listening to too much ipod and q101 lately)

  2. kerouaccat says:

    that’s cause you haven’t been here to make sure i’m in touch with top 40

Leave a Reply

