Day 45

My eye hurts. I can’t drive. I can’t even watch tv. I sat in my dark bathroom by candlelight drinking beer and watching “The League” tonight. What an awesome summer evening. I’m starting to hate summer.

Plans for tomorrow….well if my eye feels better I’m going to go to the pool and get fucked up. If my eye still hurts I’m going to sit in my dark bathroom and get fucked up. Obviously I prefer the former. And that’s all I’m going to write because the computer screen is hurting my eyes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 45

  1. Carin says:

    i am in love with the league. we watched the entire ssn 1 in an afternoon. can you get fucked up at the pool?

  2. kerouaccat says:

    I watched all of season 1 last night. Really funny…too bad season 2 isn’t out on dvd yet.

    I can get fucked up anywhere. It’s one of my many talents.

  3. how can you be starting to hate summer? i feel like someone just took my name in vain.

Leave a Reply

