Day 26

Am I caught up yet? I think I’m close….

I have to go to work here in a few minutes. I love my summer work. I have two kids and I’ve known them forever so it is fun to see them. Plus they are awesome. In the morning I go to the library with one of them. We do lots of academic stuff and he is really good at it. Plus it is fun to be at the library. In the afternoon I see my high schooler and that is even better cause we just do fun things (even though he was in a bad mood yesterday.) Yesterday we went to the YMCA and went swimming and exercised and sat in the hotttub. Today we will probably go bowling or something. And yesterday I made 150 dollars and I’ll make close to that today. Plus at the end of today the summer weekend starts. Also tonight my parents will be here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 26

  1. Carin says:

    i just figured out that i make 142 dollars a day, for 12-16 hour shifts. that was depressing.

  2. kerouaccat says:

    I hope slikkerpants weighs in on that comment.

Leave a Reply

