Day 9: South Side

Well today I went to the Sox game with Seth and Erica. It was sort of a lot of fun. But now I’m a little tired and hungover and sun burned. Tomorrow’s going to be a busy day at work. If I get everything done I will go to Iron and Wine. If not I won’t. Either way I will go to Bonnaroo later in the week.

Well….I hate those Harley FAGGOTS too but this always makes me cry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 9: South Side

  1. lilslik says:

    it was sort of a lot of fun. i can only have that kind of fun about once a week or less. now i’m ready to resume going to bed early and acting old.

    i watched that whole 4:30 clip and have no idea what movie it is. harley faggots.

Leave a Reply

