…in which Mike blogs as another blogger.

Hello…my name is Erica.  I don’t blog anymore because Paul doesn’t blog anymore.  I am SOOO silly.  Luckily I have Mike here to transmit what I’ve been up to:

1) I have an autistic cat named Fritz who knocks things over lots and sings like John Darnielle.

2) I go on too too short bike rides on cold days.

3) I have a job but I get paid too little and work too hard.  I’m going to move to Chicago where everything is PERFECT for 9-10 months a year.

(But on the realz…Erica you should totally blog again…you will feel less stressed out and I will get to read it and everyone else will too. Paul is a special case…he will always only blog once a month. He is SOOOO sillier than you!)

((On the realz…Paul you should too…kick some knowledge at us northerners.))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to …in which Mike blogs as another blogger.

  1. lilslik says:

    how did you know! everything was right on!
    you have no idea how much excited i was when i saw this blog. it just made me realize today isn’t so bad!

    big grins

    (coffeemug)

    (littleblackgirl)

  2. chareelouise says:

    So many inside knowledge I’m not a part of happening here.

  3. chareelouise says:

    many=much or the work jokes should be in that sentence I don’t know, it’s just wrong.

  4. doctorwaffle says:

    Giggle. I think we should all blog as someone else.

  5. lilslik says:

    everybody’s comments on this post are funny and silly!

  6. Don’t get me started…. Women!

  7. chareelouise says:

    Iraq?

    What I was trying to say was that there’s so many inside jokes and stuff in this post that I don’t understand half of what you’re posting. whew, maybe that’s clearer…maybe not…

  8. chareelouise says:

    there are not there’s, damnit, I can’t write a clear sentence these days…

  9. kerouaccat says:

    Charee…have you been using druqs. Seriously…I will organize an intervention. It would be a great excuse to get fucked up.

Leave a Reply

