ROCK STAR MONTH VLOG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ROCK STAR MONTH VLOG

  1. chareelouise says:

    Maybe both shirts really are yours and perhaps you subconsciously enjoy Weezer most of all? If you are wearing them both at the same time does that mean that the two actually become one and the other no longer actually exists in the universe? I think I’ve been talking to Seth for too long today…

    Seth Vlogged today too, you guys are compelling me to vlog, and I’m just not sure it would be all that great to watch me vlog. I think I pull of silly/cute cat videos better.

  2. Carin says:

    i think arthur is an aardvark.

    i’m going to start celebrating kwanzaa. do you get more presents for kwanzaa?

  3. lilslik says:

    Love me some 312.
    WINK
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090216152011AApkC86
    67% of people agree with Carin.

    I feel like your title was misleading. I was expecting a Rock Star Month blog and instead you told me about Arthur.

    I guess I’ll return your birthday gift. It’s a teeshirt that says WHEEZER. If it’s too loud, turn it down. It seems you’re covered in the Wheezer tee-shirt area.

  4. edshrink says:

    that’s my shirt!!!

  5. doctorwaffle says:

    I thought maybe your shirt was fucking like rabbits and ended up having another shirt and that’s why you have two.

    You forgot to mention the most important part of our Arthur conversation which was about how DW and I have the same birthday. And Justin Bieber.

Leave a Reply

