Big Flats! premium brew

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Big Flats! premium brew

  1. lilslik says:

    True. It was Stevensville.
    FIFTYCENTBEERS

    I am totally Walgreens loyal. I don’t like Rite Aid at all. And you know what? Rite Aid doesn’t have its own beer.

  2. kerouaccat says:

    I love the Big Flats. IT’LL GETYA DRUNK!!!

    Also…I hate how my voice sounds.

  3. chareelouise says:

    I LOVE this segment…you should definitely continue it. I also liked all the shameless plugs for Walgreens and their beer. Apparently, go walgreens or go home.

  4. edshrink says:

    I’m pretty sure that half the people who read your blog have also already read Zeitoun. Just sayin.

    Also, I like the vlogging. We should all vlog more.

Leave a Reply

