Farewell

Tonight I went to a farewell dinner for my parents. Lots of people said nice things about my dad and some said nice things about my mom and a few said things about me. One guy even said something about Paul. I ate and ate so much food. At Maggianos. There was no alcohol so I didn’t drink. But there was lots of water so I did drink that. There was also coffee but hardly anyone drank coffee which seemed funny. But mostly there was food. There was also Mrs. Horton and her husband Mr. Horton. Mr. Horton (the husband) called my dad a true soul brother. That was funny. There was also unsubtle Elizabeth. There was Tricia Treft who told me about a girl. There were also all the other people. Then I went home and the Bulls won and I played Words With LilSlik and I watched the office Michael Scarn. Also tomorrow is the Friday.

Tomorrow I’ll do that big serious bloggggggg.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Farewell

  1. lilslik says:

    Derrick Rose career high last night!

    I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t annoyed that you haven’t played yet. I played my turn three and a half hours ago.

  2. edshrink says:

    someone said something about me? That is…just odd, really. Was it babcia? Did she say, “he’s a good lookin kid!”

  3. Carin says:

    ok, i have only eaten at maggiano’s at kris and paul’s rehearsal dinner. i hope you had stuffed mushrooms. those were bomb.

    michael scarn was hilarious. i nearly peed my pants.

Leave a Reply

