Bed

I’m going to bed early tonight.  I can get almost eight hours if I sleep RIGHT NOW.  So that’s it.  Tomorrow will be good…student council AND Chethica.  Chethica is a combination of three names…it is not some girl I’ve been seeing from the Hood.

Ok so that is it.  Here is something I overheard today…

Kid 1: I think the Sons of Liberty are great and totally necessary.

Kid2: I disagree.  We should hang them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bed

  1. lilslik says:

    CHETHICA

    :o) :o) :o) :o)

    I cannot wait until tonight! I went to bed early last night, too.

Leave a Reply

