I think I may have teh ‘Tism

Today I took Vasco da Gama out to Panera and the YMCA.  When he got in the car I asked him what he did all day yesterday during his snow day. He responded by listing everything he ate yesterday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I think I may have teh ‘Tism

  1. lilslik says:

    It sounds like he should have a blog on wordpress. He’d fit right in with us. Especially if he listed complex vegan recipes with ingredients not in Erica’s vocabulary :o)

  2. kerouaccat says:

    It was actually like this…

    “Well we went outside and shoveled the driveway. Then we come inside and have chicken sandwich with lettuce and tomato and clam chowder Campbell’s Soup and….”

  3. Carin says:

    OH MY GOSH SO MANY OF MY DAYS ARE NOTABLE ONLY BECAUSE OF WHAT I’VE EATEN.

Leave a Reply

